Schedule of Events

Buyers MUST register for online trade show and each individual event separately.

SUNDAY, AUGUST 16

12:00pm EST (9:00am PST) | Show Opens!

ANME Online Portal access begins. Buyers can begin viewing exhibitor profiles. The show will remain open 24 hours a day, until Tuesday August 18th at 5:00pm EST (2:00pm PST).

1:00pm-2:00pm EST (10:00am-11:00am PST) 

Meet the Sponsors: Join us for a 1 hour webinar for a chance to meet all of the sponsors and see what deals they have for you at the show.

3:00pm-5:00pm EST (12:00pm-2:00pm PST)

Digital Hot Show 1: Exhibitors will feature products at discounted Buy Now wholesale prices. Buyers must attend the Hot Show in order to receive these discounts.


MONDAY, AUGUST 17

11:00am-1:00pm EST (8:00am-10:00am PST)

Digital Hot Show 2: Exhibitors will feature products at discounted Buy Now wholesale prices. Buyers must attend the Hot Show in order to receive these discounts.

1:30pm-2:30pm EST (10:30am-11:30am PST)

Operating a Business During COVID-19: During this educational event, buyers will be able to learn ways to make life easier while keeping staff and customers safe during a pandemic.

3:00pm-5:00pm EST (12:00pm-2:00pm PST)

Digital Hot Show 3: Exhibitors will feature products at discounted Buy Now wholesale prices. Buyers must attend the Hot Show in order to receive these discounts.


TUESDAY, AUGUST 18

11:00am-1:00pm EST (8:00am-10:00am PST)

Digital Hot Show 4: Exhibitors will feature products at discounted Buy Now wholesale prices. Buyers must attend the Hot Show in order to receive these discounts.

5:00pm EST (2:00pm PST)

Show Closes. Access to the ANME Online Trade Show will close.